We don’t want this to happen, but in case you really decide to leave ClassTag, please follow these steps showing how to cancel or delete your account. Please note that once you remove your account on ClassTag, we won’t be able to reactivate it or retrieve any data anymore.

1. Log in on ClassTag.

2. Click the three lines on the upper left side.

3. Go to “Account Settings”.

4. Click "Account Settings" under "My Profile."

5. Scroll at the bottom of the page and click "Deactivate your account."

6. Type your email address or mobile number and click "Save."

We’re sorry to see you go, but if you want to give ClassTag another shot in the future, please don’t hesitate to create an account again.

EXPLORE MORE:

Did this answer your question?