We currently don't offer the option to delete a class on ClassTag, as once you've done so, you'll no longer be able to access any of the information within that class . If you’d like to remove your class on ClassTag but still need to access the information in the future, it will be best to “graduate” or “archive” your class. Instructions on how to do this are listed here.
If, for any reason, you still need to delete your class on ClassTag, please advise our Support Team by sending us a message with the class name via the live chat tool on the lower right side of the page or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
- You and the parents won’t be able to see your class or retrieve or see any information from it once it has been deleted by our team.
- This action is permanent and cannot be undone.