When you are new to ClassTag, we recommend you play around with the different features by using the Demo classroom. When you no longer need the Demo classroom, please follow these two simple steps.
1. Click Settings on the Demo Classroom.
2. Click Delete My Demo Classroom.
3. Click Confirm and the Demo Class will be deleted.
Note: The class Settings tab is not available in Parents View and a deleted Demo Class cannot be restored.
If you have any questions, please reach out to our amazing Support team at firstname.lastname@example.org.