Meaningful product changes that result in increased benefits for users or user experience.
- ClassTag users will now be notified when somebody assigns or removes them from an activity, when an activity they are assigned to is deleted, and when a user signs up or removes themselves from the activity.
- The “Preview Announcement” button will now be disabled if the attached file upload is not yet complete.
A bug fix is a change to a product designed to resolve a programming bug/glitch.
- Fixed the “You are not authorized” error that school leaders get when creating a class for another teacher.